Our Services We are here to serve you

Creative Ideas

For us, creativity is nothing more than to leave a well-trodden path and break new ground. We boldy go where no man has gone before. We do not need any road. Don't be afraid. Roads grow out of going them.

Strategic Planning

It's a long way to a functional prototype. Only if it's clear what's your desire a product will be succesful-. Therefore the first step should be to define the target. Where do you want to go? Which direction? If all sides know the target, we develop a precise plan how to get there. Planning alone does not guarantee success, but a lack of planning will lead to failure.

Analytical Design

Thanks to the experience gained in over fifteen years of teaching profession, we know modern methods od software engineering by heart. Design- and architectural patterns come to life in our daily work. Thanks to the use of agile development methods we are able to present functional prototypes rapidly and discuss the results with you.

Focussed Implementation

Long years of practical experience combined with the highly technical know-how are our success factors for a focussed implementation. Our sophisticated testing-methods find most errors before you do - but nobody is perfect. At least not all the time.

Rapid Solutions

Experience paired with engineering art - unbeatable. Industry standards, standard software systems and elaborate development environments combined with strategic planning help us to provide rapid and effective solutions. For you.

Customer Support

"The quieter you become, the more you are able to hear." (from China). We listen. To you. Should you have any questions during the development process, please contact us about this at any time. Even after delivering our work is not done. You want a functional extension? Let's talk!

Our latest products works got most attention

Our Skills

We are not perfect, but know our limits. Eveything that we do, we can do well.

  • software design 90%

  • agile development 80%

  • C# 85%

  • Java 70%

  • Unity 85%

Why choose us?

If you want to have it simple: talk to us! you can rely on our core competences:

  • We listen.
  • We develop.
  • We deliver.

brilliant speaks for itself:

  • excellent
  • expertly
  • unique

And that's exactly what we see in our products. You can rely on us!

we develop platform independent software. In this we are supported by modern programming languages and elaborate development environments. With unity, we are able to address different platforms with one click of a button.

  • Desktop?
  • Web?
  • Mobile?

No problem. Talk to us.

Contact us

Just a small overview. Please use our contact form for further information.

Arendsstraße 14, 59557 Lippstadt, Germany
+49 (0)176 622 577 63
office@gemmine.de

Unsere Dienstleistungen Was können wir für sie tun?

Kreative Ideen

Für uns ist Kreativität nichts anderes, als eine ausgebaute Straße zu verlassen, um nach neuen Wegen zu suchen. Wir gehen dahin, wo noch niemand vor uns gewesen ist. Wir brauchen keine Wege. Haben Sie keine Angst. Neue Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht!

gezielte Planung

Es ist ein langer Weg bis zum ersten Prototypen. Nur wenn klar ist, was Sie als Kunde sich wünschen, kann das Produkt erfolgreich sein. Daher ist der erste Schritt, das Ziel zu definieren. Wo will ich hin? Was ist die Richtung? Nachdem alle Beteiligten das Ziel kennen, erstellen wir einen genauen Plan, wie dieses Ziel erreicht werden kann. Planung allein garantiert zwar keinen Erfolg, aber Planlosigkeit definitiv einen Misserfolg.

Analytischer Entwurf

Aus 15 Jahren Lehrtätigkeit kennen wir uns bestens mit modernen Methoden des Softwareengineering aus. Entwurfs- und Architekturmuster werden bei uns gelebt. Durch den Einsatz agiler Entwicklungsmethoden auch in der Entwurfsphase sind wir in der Lage, rasch funktionale Prototypen zu präsentieren und die Ergebnisse mit Ihnen zu diskutieren.

fokussierte Umsetzung

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, kombiniert mit Fachwissen auf hohem und stets aktuellem Niveau sind unsere Erfolgsfaktoren für eine fokussierte Umsetzung. Unsere ausgefeilten Testmechanismen finden die meisten Fehler, bevor Sie es tun - perfekt ist niemand. Jedenfalls nicht dauernd.

Rasche Lösungen

Erfahrung gepaart mit Ingenieurskunst - ein unschlagbares Team. Unter Einsatz von Industriestandards, Standardsoftwarelösungen und elaborierten Entwicklungsumgebungen zusammen mit strategischer Planung kommen wir zu raschen Lösungen. Für Sie.

Kundenbetreuung

"Je stiller du bist, desto mehr kannst du hören." (aus China). Wir hören zu. Ihnen. Sie können sich während des gesamten Prozesses vetrauensvoll an uns wenden. Aber auch nach Auslieferung ist unsere Arbeit noch nicht getan. Sie wünschen sich eine funktionale Erweiterung? Lassen Sie uns darüber reden.

Unsere neuesten Produkte ... aufsehenserregend

Unsere Skills

Wir sind nicht perfekt, kennen aber unsere Grenzen. Was wir machen, machen wir gut.

  • Softwareentwurf 90%

  • Agile Entwicklung 80%

  • C# 85%

  • Java 70%

  • Unity 85%

Warum wir?

Machen Sie es sich einfach. Sprechen Sie mit uns. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Kernkompetenzen:

  • Wir hören zu.
  • Wir entwickeln.
  • Wir liefern.

Das Wort brilliant spricht für sich:

  • Exzellent
  • Meisterhaft
  • Einzigartig

Und das sehen wir auch in unseren Produkten. Verlassen Sie sich drauf!

Wir erstellen plattformunabhängige Software. Unterstützt werden wir dabei von modernen Programmiersprachen und elaborierten Entwicklungsplatttformen. Mit Unity können wir mit einem Knopfdruck unterschiedliche Plattformen ansprechen.

  • Desktop?
  • Web?
  • Mobile?

Kein Problem. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Kontakt

Nur ein kleiner Überblick. Nutzen Sie gerne die Kontaktseite.

Arendsstraße 14, 59557 Lippstadt, Germany
+49 (0)176 622 577 63
office@gemmine.de